♫ NEW MUSIC: Janet Jackson – “Nothing” ♫

Hello Sweetea,

OMG!! Today is finally here to download on iTunes R&B/pop legend Janet Jackson new single “Nothing” that was premiered on the radio last week. The track is the theme song for her upcoming film “Why Did I Get Married Too?” and was produced by Bryan-Michael Cox and Jermaine Dupri. Its amazing how it goes with my theme of the week trust!!! Her upcoming 11th studio album is due to be out for a late 2010 release.


When you 1st listen to this song its eerie how much she sounds like her late brother Michael Jackson!  R.I.P. Michael never forgotten and your energy and spirit will forever live on! He was the best and his sister is doing her thing with this new hit!! It’s a winning hit for me! What is your take?



On Monday night, lots of celebrities, including actress/singer Janet Jackson, pictured above with her sister Rebbie Jackson, attended the special screening for Tyler Perry’s latest film, “Why Did I Get Married Too?,” at the School of Visual Arts Theater in New York City. The movie opens to theaters next weekend Friday, April 2nd so go out and support the movie because it sure looks like it’s going to be a hit!!! I will be sure to blog about it since my girls and I will be doing a movie outing to go see it together! I can’t wait because it’s always great fun and laughs messing with my Brooklyn sisters for life!!!



Check out the new hit and leave your feedback on your take of Mrs. Janet’s new hit “Nothing”


Sashaying Off,
Precious Pat V
Leave a Reply

