HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!

Hello and Happy Mother’s Day to all the women in the world

Today, I want to take the time to honor and give praise to all the women in the world who play an important role in a child’s life!! May God Bless you today and everyday for raising his children with great love, devotion and dedication!! Without women to carry our children we would be a nation without people to keep the traditions and cultures alive. I know being a mother is the hardest job but it’s a job I pray I am bless one day to experience because there is nothing more rewarding, priceless and precious to enrich another person’s life!! The #1 role model in the world are our parents so we must love and appreciate them back!!

When I was growing up, I always thought my mom and my grandmother were superwomen for what they have done for me, my siblings, my family members, their friends and themselves. As I got older, I realized it’s a serious matter being a woman and there is a lot of sacrifices one must make after choosing to become a mom! I respect all women out there and especially my mom and grandma for all they have done for me! I love them and all the women that have touched and Blessed my life!!! So, to all the Mothers, Grandmothers, God Mothers, Sisters, Aunts, Female Cousins, ect. keep doing a great job being a mother because you are doing your best so stay Blessed and Strong!! Remember do your best and nothing less because you are GREAT!!


P.S. Let’s Respect all women and remember they are not superwoman so YES help is always needed because it does take a village to raise our nation!! I love this song and dedicate it to my mommy, grandmother and to all mothers out there!!! Happy Mother’s Day!!!!!

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V
Leave a Reply

