2010 Haitian Compas Festival Mini Vacation

Hello Sweetea,

I’m super excited I’m going on a mini vaca that has been an annual event for me now! It’s always good to take a little break and get away from the reality of your life and current space. A peace of mind is so good for heart, mind and soul!! Always make time for yourself and don’t allow stress and drama be the death of you. Go out book a trip and take a time out!!

All due respect to the great MJ, “This is it!” (Love him & miss him but not forgotten!!) I’m going on a mini vaca to FL. for Haitian Compas Festival to celebrate Haitian Flag Day!! My girls and I are ready to party, BS and get some R and R!!! Till I get back! :o) We are going to party like rock stars!!! Bang Bang Bing Bong!!!! MIA here we come!! The Haitians are going to take over!!!!

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V

Leave a Reply

