Guest Posting at Beyondblackbeauty.com

Hello Sweetea,

I was honored to be a guest writer for the beautiful and fabulous blog  Beyondblackbeauty.com. I really enjoy reading the latest info about fashion, beauty, and different make-up products by Fashionista Rashidah’s prospective to her readers. Naturally, when she asked me to write a piece for her I jumped at the opportunity. Please check it out and leave your feedback. I am so happy this is my first guest posting (hopefully more to come! :o)

Makeup Removers: Affordable Options That WORK

My 1st Choice



My 2nd Choice



Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V



Loyal readers please visit Rashidah at Beyondblackbeauty.com


Leave a Reply

