♫ NEW MUSIC: P. Diddy – Hello Good Morning Original and Remix Video ♫

Hello Sweetea,

I bet you want to know what I am rocking to!? Well, currently loving P. Diddy new joint Hello, Good Morning! I can’t wait to go dance it in the club this weekend for my birthday! I can’t get over Diddy wearing caps in the video!! Is that back in style or is P. Diddy trying to look hard and hood at the same time?! Pretty funny if you ask me!!

This joint is the best tune to wake up to and jam it on your commute to work or school. So, you know I had to share the videos with you!! This is the original video with appearances from Diddy’s Dirty Money crew Dawn Richard and Kalenna as well as Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Rico Love and T.I..
P. Diddy, the Hip Hop mogul will release his sixth studio album “Last Train to Paris” on June 29.

Now here is the Remix that features Nicki Minaj minus T.I. The video follows the same visuals as the original with some new clips from Nicki Minaj and her blue hair and great make-up that I liked on her. She looks good in the video.

I am feeling both videos and the songs! However, I want to know what you think… Should this be Divine Delight or should it be DESECRATED?


Sashaying Off Jamming,

Precious Pat V

Leave a Reply

