NYC Restaurant Week

Hello Sweetea,

Living the D-Life is always the best life and you know I’m always looking for great events for us to get into! So, being on my vacation I’m missing yet another Fun in the Sun in New York City!! I love to eat and eating on a budget taste even better to me!!!!  So go out and enjoy Restaurant Week from July 12 – 25, 2010 (excluding Saturdays and Sundays are optional) while remaining Fabulously Fun and Financially Fit Fashionistas!!

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V

Leave a Reply

