YELLOW: The Color of the Season

Hello Fashionista,

BRIGHT AS THE SUN!!!!

It’s Flawless Friday where we talk about FASHION!!! I love going shopping especially with discounts, coupons, plenty of sales and savings. When I was growing up that wasn’t the hot thing to like but now that I am older and trying to stay financially fit with the responsibilities that come with adulthood you better believe SAVING is SUPER HOT!! I don’t care about others who want to spend $ like a celeb and pay full price but that is just WACK to me!! I want to dress HOT like the celebrities but spend less and this is why I love this site!! It’s a one stop shop for all the name brands we like with the savings we like too!! Click below and check it out…… Enjoy shopping!!! ShopStyle.com

Nine West, Nine West, Kenneth Jay Lane, Topshop

I haven’t been the one to be into colors because I always felt dark skin people need not to be bright. However, over the years I have totally changed my mind about that and I have embrace all colors into my closet. So, the color of the season I am loving is YELLOW so I can be bright as the sun!!!

Having Fun with Yellow

The color of the season!!!

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V

Leave a Reply

