Dress 4 Less: Amber Rose’s Pretty in Pink Dress

Hello Shopping on a Budget Fashionista,

It’s Flawless Friday where we talk about FASHION!!! So yes I’m happy, I found my dress!!! Gotta love shopping online and finding the deals and steals!!! I have a Pink and White boat ride to attend at the end of this month and refuse to be walking in looking like this…. LOL, please call the Fashion Police on her because if you would of seen how it looked from the frontal view you would just die!!! She took pink and white to another level with the hair, make-up and outfit!

However, I was totally feeling the Pink and White dress Amber Rose wore to the 2010 Mercedes-Benz Polo Challenge in the Hamptons!!! Zac Posen dresses start at about $1,200, and can be as much as $2,050 which I refuse to pay for a dress especially if I can dress 4 less.

Fashionistas, you can be Pretty in Pink for under $100 and still follow the theme color of the party!!! There is nothing more I hate is when people don’t follow the theme of a party because they are trying to be different and looking to stand out! Do they know they stand out in a negative way and look silly!? Well Fashionistas, I have saved you the time and picked out a variety of Pretty in Pink dresses so you can look Fabulous, keep to the theme and remain on a budget!!! Have fun shopping by clicking the link below in my Pretty in Pink, Dress 4 Less Closet!!!

http://www.shopstyle.com/action/viewLook?id=1980068&em_campaign=Facebook+-+ShareLook&pid=uid6641-148

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V
Comments
5 Responses to “Dress 4 Less: Amber Rose’s Pretty in Pink Dress”
  1. Thanks so much guys!! Can you all share your weblogs?

  2. Thanks so much! What is your weblog?

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. Sexy-y Babes says:

    Luba cherry dress…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  2. […] Dress 4 Less: Amber Rose’s Pretty in Pink Dress « The Diary of a Divine Diva […]

  3. Motel Rocks – New Autumn Arrivals Now In Stock!…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…



Leave a Reply

