Miguel Jontel Live at SummerStage in Central Park

Hello Music Monday Madness,

I love being a Cheap Chic living in the Big City because there is always something to do without breaking the bank!! So, fellows and ladies you don’t always have to be a big $pender in order to have a good time with each other! LoL, yes I’ve been told I’m a cheap but seriously a fun date!! Quality over quantity!! Think smart, fun, and excitement while $pending le$$ in these troubling times!

Yesterday, I had made special plans but one thing lead to another and I had to remix but I refused to let confusion and angry hold me down! I closed my eyes prayed and called out my father’s name to give me the strength to carry on. I thank God for letting me be strong in the storm because the outcome was fabulous fun in the sun!!! I love being in a great sorority with great Sorors!! Also, meeting Bruhs that know the concept of being an Omega Man!! Coleman loves rules!!!


For the first time, I attended Summer Stage, Saturday, August 21, 2010 at Central Park and I had a total blast! I hung-out with my sorors and bros of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. and danced our butts off to the free tunes!!  I met a lot of new and great people. Also to much of my surprise I did a post on Miguel Jontel this week and I couldn’t believe my eyes he was standing there in a flesh performing at Summerstage! Can I tell you, I just looked up in the sky and said God you are the truth because when humans plan he laughs at us because he have our master plan mapped out for us so be obedient and live a divine life!!!


Precious Pat V on the scene in Central Park with Miguel Jontel, Jive Records new recording artist performing a couple of his new songs…..

Miquel did a great job performing yesterday and I would pay to $ee him in concert! His CD should be good based on the songs I heard him performing! He have a very unique and sexy voice that I’m digging!

I really like this song…


Sashaying Off,  Precious Pat V

Comments
2 Responses to “Miguel Jontel Live at SummerStage in Central Park”
  1. Miss Shay says:

    “live a divine life!” AMEN to that!! He is one of my fav new artist. Thanks for doing this post…..love your blog! and I am one of your new subbies 🙂

    • Thank you so much Miss Shay and your welcome!! He is too and I really enjoyed seeing him on Saturday! He have such a cool groove!! I can’t wait for his album to come out!
      I pray you are living a Divine Life and welcome to the D-Community!! Do join me on Facebook and twitter where I keep the chat going!

Leave a Reply

