♫ NEW MUSIC: Trey Songz – “Can’t Be Friends” ♫

Hello Sweetea,

I know on Monday Music Madness I didn’t give you a song to rock with so I am making it up to you. Sexy Trey Songz have a new video out Can’t be Friends.” Boy oh Boy I’m feeling this video compare to his last one “Bottoms up featuring Nicki Minaj.

However, this video really captures all the Passion, Pain and Pleasure of Love. The video is rather simply but very powerful with the different usage of effects to display the emotional roller coaster one have when dealing with love, relationship and sex! Just yesterday, I mentioned to my friend I believe we all have a common addiction in life in which we were born with.  She totally disagreed with me and tried to guess what was I possibly thinking of in my interesting mind….. Finally she gave up and asked what is it that I feel we are addicted too…. I replied LOVE! Thank you Mario Winans and Trey for producing a video that focus on the details of having to deal with the emotional aspect of Losing your Love because it is a powerful withdrawal process!

Did I forget to mentioned how sexy Trey looks in this video. His face and skin looks flawless and he is glowing! Trey keep doing what you are doing because you’re on a roll!! Also, love the title to his new album coming out September 14, 2010 Passion, Pain and Pleasure! PASSION, PAIN & PLEASURE is Trey Songz hugely anticipated follow-up to 2009’s RIAA gold-certified smash, “READY”. So far so good Trey and only 6 more days before the album drop.

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V

Leave a Reply

