USHER’S OMG TOUR DATES feat special guest Trey Songz plus Miguel

Hello Sweetea,

Usher @ 2010 VMAs and he is looking so super handsome!!! OMG!!

OMG, Yes Usher’s OMG tour dates are out! I don’t know about you but I’m excited!! I don’t care what is going on I have to make it to one of the concerts!! Especially now that he added Trey Songz and Miguel to the line-up this is going to be a concert you can’t miss!! I was going to say this is going be a grown and sexy concert but Trey is kind of young and he might attract a younger crowd! I’m happy to see Miguel is getting burn because dude can sing even dough I saw him this summer! It’s all good!!

Three Sexiness hitting the stage what more can you ask for…..

If I am truly Loved and Cared for this would be a gift I would be Blessed with! I would totally be EXCITED if I was able to meet and greet with him!!! However, I will settle to just seeing him perform and that will be one less thing on my Bucket List to cross off before I kick rocks!!!!

OMG, Here are the tour dates, according to the press release I read on Usher’s website………….. LOL

Nov-12 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Nov-13 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay

Nov-14 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Nov-17 San Diego, CA Sports Arena

Nov-18 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center

Nov-19 Phoenix, AZ Jobing.com Arena

Nov-23 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Nov-24 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Nov-26 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Nov-27 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Nov-29 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Nov-30 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Dec-2 Detroit, MI TBD

Dec-3 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena

Dec-5 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Dec-7 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum

Dec-8 Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena

Dec-10 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Dec-11 Norfolk, VA Scope Arena

Dec-13 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Dec-14 Boston, MA TD Garden

Dec-16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Dec-17 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Dec-18 Hartford, CT XL Center

Sashaying Off,

Precious Pat V


Comments
12 Responses to “USHER’S OMG TOUR DATES feat special guest Trey Songz plus Miguel”
  1. Fred says:

    Can I take you on this special date to see Usher?! I’m not a jealous man because I know you will be next to me 😮 Stay Sexy and Beautiful!!! If you have a man I hope he understand you’re a Jewel not to be mess with or kill your shine!!!

  2. ava says:

    OMG, COOL WEBSITE!!! OMG, I SO HAVE TO BE THERE!!! OMG, THANKS VERY SHARING ALL THESE GREAT INFO!! LOL, LMAO

  3. Awesome info — thanks for the post!

  4. Totaly agree, great post!

  5. barktlysf says:

    Thanks for this -barktlysf

  6. Thank you and I hope you joined my D-Community by subscribing and joining me on Facebook. Hope to read from you again.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. SEENTHING™ says:

    Cheltenham Dating For Singles in Cheltenham…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…



Leave a Reply

