LeBron James Brings The Heat to GQ Magazine!

Hello Sweetea,

OMG, Flawless Fashion Can I say TOTALLY SEXY!!! Fashion isn’t just for the ladies!! Fashion week was lacking attention to the men so I bring you Flawless Friday Fall Fashion for the men!!


Lebron James of the Miami Heat appears on the September issue of GQ magazine and he look ready for the board room!!! Talk about “Dress for Success” in the Miami Heat!! LOL, it’s going to take use to saying his name with a new team but that is part of the game! One can’t put all their eggs in one basket. Did Cleveland expect him to remain on that team for life! It’s only right he make the move if he felt he wasn’t growing and reaching his purpose. In life one shouldn’t allow anyone or anything tell them not to follow their dreams, goal and/or purpose in life. Don’t live in regret, could of or should of! Weight out the pros and cons, make a choice you will be happy to live with and look yourself happily in the mirror!

One thing for sure I can say is this man is sexy! Lebron speaks with GQ a little bit about his sense of style, Dan Gilbert, Charles Barkley, and much, much more. I enclosed a few of the interview below and a video of his style…

Would you every return to Cleveland:
If there was an opportunity for me to return and those fans welcome me back, that’d be a great story.… Maybe the ones burning my jersey were never
LeBron fans anyway.”

On the subject of Dan Gilbert:
“I don’t think he ever cared about
LeBron. My mother always told me: ‘You will see the light of people when they hit adversity. You’ll get a good sense of their character.’ Me and my family have seen the character of that man.”

On the subject of Charles Barkley:
Charles was probably trying to be funny. It wasn’t funny to me.

How do you stay so humble in this business: That’s what keeps me humble, because I know my background, know what my mother went through. I never get too high on my stardom or what I can do. My mom always says, and my friends say, ‘You’re just a very low-maintenance guy.’”

Roberto Cavalli, Fossil, Ralph Lauren, Lord & Taylor

Men let’s get sexy for Fall!!!
Sashaying Off,
Precious Pat V

Comments
4 Responses to “LeBron James Brings The Heat to GQ Magazine!”
  1. fashion game says:

    After a summer of salads and cold soups, Parisians are hungry again for places the fashion pack won’t want to miss during the coming shows.

  2. Thank you!!! That was nice of you to do. I hope you subscribe, joined me on facebook and your welcome back anytime! 😮

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. LeBron James Brings The Heat to GQ Magazine! « The Diary of a ……

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…



Leave a Reply

