♫ MUSIC MADNESS: Official Video “Whip My Hair” by Willow Smith ♫

Hello Sweetea,

Willow Smith just released the video to her first single “Whip My Hair” and I must say, I really like it! I thought it was going to be cheesy due to her age but I must say it wasn’t at all and it’s a cool and fun song and video to watch no matter the age category you’re in!  Check it out……………..

I must added, Willow was whipping the hell out of that hair, Rihanna watch out!! The outfits, hair styles and her nails we’re really cute and cool! Loved the concept of the video too! Go ahead and Whip Your Hair back and forth!!!!

Comments
2 Responses to “♫ MUSIC MADNESS: Official Video “Whip My Hair” by Willow Smith ♫”
  1. justinb88 says:

    Rihanna’s album Loud leaked! http://www.mediafire.com/?akmitaammhc7ww3

Leave a Reply

